Some quick EP Cards…

Hey Everyone! Happy New Year!! I know it’s been awhile since I posted, but it’s been crazy with holidays, as I’m sure you know:) Anyway, today is the start of my new DT with Queen of my Craftroom, so I thought I would throw some quick Echo Park cards together to use as Thank You Cards for cards and gifts received this Holiday Season…. I used one of my Growing Faves – ‘Country Drive’, which was a nice, bright Pick-Me-Up in this ugly winter storm we’re having in MN:(

 

 

As you can see, they’re really simple and fast – and mostly made from scraps I had left over from other projects. They only took a few minutes to make – which is what I need in the Holiday aftermath:)

Hope you enjoyed and got some ideas for TY, or any occasion, cards…. You can head on over to Queen of my Craftroom & check out some of the other ladies’ DT Jan 1st Projects – it should be a fun year:)

~Carrie

 

This entry was posted in Cards, Design Team Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

