Some Echo Park Mini Album Lovin’…..

Echo Park Paper Co. has been one of my favorite paper companies since they introduced their first collections back in 2010… I immediately fell in love with their fun, vibrant colors & playful themes – and become more and more enamored with each succeeding release;)
So today I thought I’d do some Echo Park representing with a few mini albums… :)

These first 2 are albums I made for my nieces…..
First one, “Dance Like No One is Watching”, uses one of EP’s Mini Themes: ‘Le Ballet‘:Dance AlbumCoverDance AlbumPg 1-2‏ Dance AlbumPg 7-8 Dance AlbumPg 5-6 Dance AlbumPg 3-4

Dance AlbumbackMy niece, Emily, is very much the dancer, so I thought the collection fit her perfect:)

~~~~~~

This next one, “Little Girl”, uses EP’s ‘Little Girl':Little Girl Album cover Little Girl Album pg 1-2Little Girl Album pg 3-4Little Girl Album pg 5-6Little Girl Album pg 7-8

Little Girl Album backMy niece, Gabby, adores purple… so I thought of her right away when I saw this collection:)  (I have to admit, though, – having 3 boys, it was kinda refreshing to use some Girly-Girl paper, lol!)

~~~~~~

This 3rd album, “Sweet Girl” is another mini using EP”s ‘Little Girl‘.  I had quite a bit of the collection left over after my niece’s album, so I figured I might as well make another one while I had everything out:11623456789101112131416(I know the colors on this one’s photos are a little funky – but, I’ve never ran into this weird of a hue & had a heck of a time trying to ‘correct’ it the other night! arghh! & the pics still don’t look quite right!…. oh well…:)..)

~~~~~~

This last one, “Summer Time”, is one of my favorites! I used EP’s ‘Summer Time’ – one of my all-time favorite collections:) Aren’t the colors bright & happy?summersummer3summer2summer1summer4

 

So, what do ya think? I’ve been checking out Echo Park’s new releases with CHA 2013 this last weekend – there’s definitely a few collections that I’m itching to get my hands on:

scoot_cover sweet_girl_cover

Not that I’m in need of any more crafting supplies in any way, shape, or form….. but, really – are we ever? :)

TFL & God Bless!
-Carrie

Proverbs 15:13a  A happy heart makes the face cheerful..’

This entry was posted in Album, Crafts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Echo Park Mini Album Lovin’…..

  1. jessica hernandez says:

    Love you albums. What size are they.

Leave a Reply

